

## **Physiotherapy New Zealand**

## 2019 Executive

## **DECLARATION OF FINAL RESULT**

I hereby declare the final result for the 2019 Executive election, which closed at 12 noon on Monday 21 October 2019.

2019 PNZ Executive (2 vacancies)	Votes Received
Grant CHITTOCK	197
Kurt THOMAS	142
Sarah BUTLER	137
Sarah MITCHELL	131
Emma WEBB	129
Ben HINCHCLIFF	127
Hamish ASHTON	120
Alyssa GORDON	96
Monique BAIGENT	76
Wayne HUDSON	69
Kirstin GLASGOW	62
Garth MUNRO	54
Clare FOSTER	39
INFORMAL	0
BLANK VOTING PAPERS	0

I therefore declare **Grant CHITTOCK** and **Kurt THOMAS** elected to the PNZ Executive.

The voter return was 20.06%, being 752 votes received from 3,748 eligible voters.

Warwick Lampp

Returning Officer - Physiotherapy New Zealand

iro@electionz.com, 0800 666 924

