2022 New Zealand Primary Healthcare Awards

New Zealand Primary Healthcare Awards | He Tohu Mauri Ora

Enter or nominate someone for a New Zealand Primary Healthcare Award and help celebrate primary care superstars across Aotearoa. With 21 award categories this is a chance to showcase your work, your team's successes and nominate others in primary healthcare that you admire.

2022 awards currently postponed

Please be aware that as Omicron approaches New Zealand all award entries and nominations are suspended for now and the awards gala postponed. Entries and nominations that have already been registered or submitted for this year’s competition will stay in the system awaiting the reopening of the awards.

Read more at nzphawards.co.nz.

Page updated January 2022