Welcome to our new PNZ Executive Members

Physiotherapy New Zealand would like to congratulate our newly appointed President Ben Hinchcliff and Executive Member Kelly Davison on their new roles, announced at the PNZ Annual General Meeting on 6 November 2020.

Ben and Kelly join Grant Chittock, Rachel Cunningham (Appointed Executive Member), Monica Davis (Appointed Executive Member), Kurt Thomas and Keistin Woodman (Designated Māori Executive Member) on the PNZ Executive.

Thank you to all Executive nominees this year. It was fantastic to have such high calibre members put forward for election. We would also like to acknowledge outgoing PNZ President Liz Binns and Executive Member Mark Quinn for their service to the profession.

Read more about the PNZ Executive here.

Page updated November 2020